Inspiration: Barbeque Bible

I can get easily lost, when I am browsing the web for inspiration ( in fact, this is kind of my relaxing method – some people watch tv, I am browsing my favorite inspiration websites to soak in different ideas)

When I came across this Barbecue bible, I got envious ( psst…. don’t tell anyone ). This book is a piece of art. The typography, overall layout settings are not just one of the things, which has got me. The delicate woodwork on the cover and all the effort, which went to the creation of this amazing piece, is just unbelievable. Only by watching this, I could imagine, how it would feel to touch this book and if I would ever honestly to be able, to own one copy (hey friends, this is the hint for you, if you are stuck with birthday presents for me), this would have very special place in my home.

I hope you will agree with me, enjoy and appreciate the amazing work, from the guys, who created this.

Leave a Reply

